How we are keeping construction of the new Extreme Photonics Application Centre on schedule

The Harwell Science & Innovation Campus is an internationally recognised campus hosting major research bodies including the UK Atomic Energy Agency (UKAEA), Diamond Light Source and the Science and Technology Facilities Council’s (STFC) Rutherford Appleton Laboratory.

The latter is a key component of the UK Research & Innovation, which carries out research in science and engineering and similarly, funds research in areas including particle physics, nuclear physics, space science and astronomy.